Enter for a Chance to Win Dream Hunt for Two


PDA






OpticsPlanet
December 9, 2013, 03:25 PM
https://scontent-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc1/1441373_10150378354479980_1557609066_n.jpg (http://www.opticsplanet.com/dreamhunt.html)

ABOUT THE PRIZE
Your next big adventure is waiting for you, now all you have to do is win it OpticsPlanet (http://www.opticsplanet.com/) and WeaverŪ have teamed up once again to take one lucky winner and a guest on their ultimate Dream Hunt! Enter now for a chance to go on a 3-day, all-expense paid whitetail hunt at Wildlife Farms, a luxury hunting lodge in Casscoe, Arkansas. The winner will also receive a Weaver Dream Hunt Prize Package worth over $1,600 with all the gear they'll need to use on the hunt!

Don't miss this opportunity of a lifetime, enter now for a chance to make your Dream Hunt happen before the sweepstakse ends on December 30, 2013!


WEAVER PRIZE PACKAGE DETAILS
- Round trip flights to Arkansas from anywhere in the continental US for winner and guest
- Lodging at Wildlife Farms
- Licenses and hunting fees
- Guided whitetail hunt (firearms not provided)
- And a Weaver Dream Hunt Prize Pack, which includes the following:
-1 x BLACKHAWK! Ultra Light Phoenix Pack (http://www.opticsplanet.com/blackhawk-ultra-light-phoenix-pack.html)
-1 x Champion Slim Passive Hearing Ear Muffs (http://www.opticsplanet.com/champion-slim-passive-hearing-ear-muffs.html)
-1 x Outers 28 Piece Universal .22 and Up Aluminum Gun Care Case, Black (http://www.opticsplanet.com/outers-specialty-kits.html)
-1 x Weaver 8x28 Laser Rangefinder (http://www.opticsplanet.com/weaver-8x-1000-yd-buck-commander-laser-rangefinder.html)
-1 x Weaver Super Slam 10.5 x 45mm Rubber Armor Binoculars (http://www.opticsplanet.com/weaver-super-slam-10-5-x-45-mm-rubber-armor-binoculars.html)
-1 x Weaver Grand Slam 3-12x42mm Riflescope (http://www.opticsplanet.com/weaver-grand-slam-3-12x42-riflescope.html)
-1 x Weaver Micro Red Dot Sight (http://www.opticsplanet.com/weaver-micro-red-dot-sight.html)

Enter Sweepstakes Now! (http://www.opticsplanet.com/dreamhunt.html)

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Legal residents of the 48 contiguous United States (D.C.) 18 years and older. Ends 12/30/13. To enter and for Official Rules, including odds, and prize descriptions, click here (http://images1.opticsplanet.com/pdf/opplanet-weaver-dreamhunt-12-2013.pdf). Void in AK, HI and where prohibited.

If you enjoyed reading about "Enter for a Chance to Win Dream Hunt for Two" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
If you enjoyed reading about "Enter for a Chance to Win Dream Hunt for Two" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!