posting problems


PDA






4v50 Gary
September 28, 2004, 10:08 AM
Having trouble posting to a thread. It says that subject box needs to be filled (sorry but don't have time to type out entire msg).

If you enjoyed reading about "posting problems" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
Edward429451
September 28, 2004, 10:12 AM
I had problems editing my post in that 50 thread. I posted the wrong link and it wouldn't let me edit it. It did let me post again after a few tries, as a new reply.

Edward429451
September 28, 2004, 10:13 AM
I had problems editing my post in that 50 thread. I posted the wrong link and it wouldn't let me edit it. It did let me post again after a few tries, as a new reply.

Keeps giving me this:

There seems to have been a slight problem with the The High Road database.
Please try again by pressing the refresh button in your browser.

An E-Mail has been dispatched to our Technical Staff, who you can also contact if the problem persists.

We apologise for any inconvenience.

If you enjoyed reading about "posting problems" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!