anyone ever ordered from www.thegunsource.com ?
spankaveli
March 18, 2003, 09:45 AM
theyve got some decent prices on NIB walther p99 and p22s, both of which i plan on purchasing in the next few months.
anyone have any experiences with this company?
thanks!
jeremy
http://www.thegunsource.com/pistols/walther.htm
If you enjoyed reading about "anyone ever ordered from www.thegunsource.com ?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
762x51
March 18, 2003, 11:31 AM
Not bad prices.....not the greatest though. Try here:
http://www.docswalthers.com/
Airwolf
March 18, 2003, 06:06 PM
Ordered a set of Tikka rings and bases from them. Backordered and took a couple of weeks to show up but as advertised.
I have a Tasco red dot and mount for my P22 on order at this time. Backordered, but they let me know within 48 hours what the status was.
I'd say call first and find out if they have what you need, otherwise you may end up waiting.
MrAcheson
March 19, 2003, 09:12 AM
A bunch of SASS folks are working with them to get copies of the new Norinco 1887 Lever Shotgun. I'm not one of them, but I have heard nothing but good things second hand.
If you enjoyed reading about "anyone ever ordered from www.thegunsource.com ?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.