PDA

dongun
March 21, 2003, 11:56 AM
FIREARMS ADVICE
Any Type. Any Make. Any Model.

*Technical* *Ethical* *Political*

No Subject Too Inane or Obscure

I know it's hard to believe, but before you scoff, check out my credentials:
I have limited experience, but a vivid fantasy life.
What I lack in education and training, I make up for by being stubborn and narrow-minded.
I swear to things I only suspect.
Anything I don't know, I'll make up.
All opinions are substantiated by rumor, dream sequences, and superstition.
Now, who can beat that?

Okay! Everyone get in line. Take a number.

Who's first?

Fine print disclaimer: This is strictly tongue in cheek. I charge for my advice.

If you enjoyed reading about "Free Firearms Advice" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
hd1.
March 21, 2003, 11:59 AM
If it costs nothing, chances are good that it's worth what ya paid for it!:uhoh:

seeker_two
March 21, 2003, 12:05 PM
Let me guess...

You gained all of your experience from working the sporting goods counter at Wal-Mart...:scrutiny:

Ebbtide
March 21, 2003, 12:07 PM
Don't listen to dungon!

This is because I am a genius who has been everyplace and done everything ever known to mankind. I have held every job, and I have lived in every city on the planet. I have time traveled. I have space traveled. I have even been a woman.

In short, I know everything there is to know, and I've known it first. Spread the word!!!!

If you want to know anything, just ask me.:D :D

pax
March 21, 2003, 12:08 PM
:D :D :D

Dongun, I hate to tell you this, but you've got a lot of competition. This is the web, after all.

Oh, and which is better: 9mm or .45?

pax

We've heard that a million monkeys at a million keyboards could produce The Complete Works of Shakespeare; now, thanks to the Internet, we know this is not true. -- Robert Wilensky

spacemanspiff
March 21, 2003, 12:45 PM