Anyone ever buy an AR-15 from AR15Sales.com??


PDA






Anthony
December 23, 2005, 11:49 AM
Has anyone every bought an AR-15 from www.AR15Sales.com?

If yes, how was your experience dealing with them?

Any problems?

Thanks for the input.

If you enjoyed reading about "Anyone ever buy an AR-15 from AR15Sales.com??" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
TexasRifleman
December 23, 2005, 12:43 PM
Pete is the only dealer I will buy lowers from.

He has given me the best prices on all my RRA lowers and I can recommend him 110% for a good honest dealer.

If you will look over at arfcom he sometimes posts special pricing there.

I bought a couple of the govt marked lowers just recently.

He has lots of local DFW FFLs on file too, and he found one close to me to do the transfer so it went very fast.

chakup
December 23, 2005, 02:12 PM
his prices are usually better by $10+, and on the AR I want next his prices are better than most by $100+ w/ free shipping and an extra mag.

but beware- he can come across a tad short on the phone, and RRA is usually back ordered on some stuff.

If you enjoyed reading about "Anyone ever buy an AR-15 from AR15Sales.com??" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!