"Unissued" condition SKSs
SoDFW Jason
April 10, 2003, 01:44 PM
Anyone have any idea which company(CDNN,FAC,SOG etc.)is selling these? I saw some Yugos a while back that were being sold as "unissued" and I can't remember which company it was. I've searched and now I can't find them.
If you enjoyed reading about ""Unissued" condition SKSs" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
Omaha-BeenGlockin
April 10, 2003, 01:47 PM
Inter Ordinance----AIM---Century IIRC.
Ebbtide
April 10, 2003, 04:44 PM
Whats with all these sks post as of late?
I hate the sks and have sold many over the years. But I'm going to the gunshow this weekend to see if I can pick up one of these Yugos floating around. I know that is not logical :D
I hate it when I get the sks bug. They are just so cheap and fun and I can't stop from buying each variant as they pop up from trime to time. I'm sure I will clean this new one, shoot it a while, then trade it away for something else. I think I have sks fever.
firestar
April 10, 2003, 05:05 PM
I just bought a new unissued Yugo SKS from Aim Surplus. They have them for $149 and shipping is free! You can't beat that deal anywhere. Mine didn't have a too much Cosmoline on it either, it had some but it wasn't packed to the brim with it like some I have seen.
They also ship very quickly. I will do business with them in the future, they are the best dealer I have bought from. FAC doesn't carry the SKS anymore and they add hidden costs.
Omaha-BeenGlockin
April 10, 2003, 05:33 PM
I have 2 Unissued Yugo SKS's----and they are a great deal.
The better looking one is going to stay pristine in the safe----the other is my shooter---which I'm going to slightly Bubba-ize by camo-ing the stock
firestar
April 10, 2003, 06:03 PM
I just checked Aim's website and they don't have the new unissued SKSs anymore! These SKSs are drying up FAST! Get one if you can because they are going to cost more in a year or two.
King
April 10, 2003, 10:34 PM
Can one of you good folks please provide AIM website URL. I can't seem to find it with my serach engine.
Would appreciate it.
SmokeRing
April 10, 2003, 11:06 PM
Aim Surplus is at www.aimsurplus.com
If you enjoyed reading about ""Unissued" condition SKSs" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.