1- scope: for aiming.
2- Trigger: for firing and soooooo on .. :D
3- Barrel: for....
4- Stock: for.....
5- Muzzle Break: for...
6-...
7-....

waiting your answers buddies ...

If you enjoyed reading about "Assault Rifle Parts Uses :)" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
The Deer Hunter
December 24, 2006, 01:55 PM
black coating- to scare uneducated people.

Sting
December 24, 2006, 01:57 PM
Maaaaaaaan... I'm not kidding ... so if you don't wanna answer ... don't say anything ... UNEDUCATED huh ... I told you already I'm new in GUN WORLD r u blind:what: ... STRANGE PEOPLE

SigfanUSAF
December 24, 2006, 02:03 PM
Flash hider, bayonet lug, and folding stocks................To give the dems something to do.

M110
December 24, 2006, 02:03 PM
Bayonet lug = for drive-bye bayoneting

:neener:

Sting
December 24, 2006, 02:05 PM
DON'T ANSWER LIKE THAT AND DON'T PLAY GAMES WITH ME.. I"M WAITING FOR SOME MATURES :neener: lol

And what should i do with a bayonet lug !!!! I mean the main parts not secondary parts ....... ****

M110
December 24, 2006, 02:19 PM
My phantom flash hider is pretty good at popping the caps off of beer bottles.

:D

dstorm1911
December 24, 2006, 02:37 PM
full auto sear, this is the primary component needed in order for a weapon to even begin the trek to being an "ASSAULT RIFLE" without the full auto sear which trips the hammer for fully automatic sustained fire you do not have an assault rifle.

Now are ya attempting to get information on ASSAULT RIFLES or are ya attempting to get information about SEMI-AUTOMATIC rifles which by deffinition are in no way an Assault rifle?

Sting
December 24, 2006, 02:40 PM
ASSAULT RIFLES FOR SURE ...

Kymasabe
December 24, 2006, 02:48 PM