Zombie attack...

PDA

B yond
May 12, 2007, 03:45 PM
Just a heads up, it's happening...

I work in the medical field and responded to a call for emergency manpower (usually means a fight) in front of our building. By the time I got there (running from behind the complex) a crowd had gathered and the action had stopped.

What I saw was two women sitting on a bench, one with blood all over her face, screaming about the other woman beating her with a cell phone. The other woman, who was bleeding from the neck, responded "I hit you with the phone because you were biting my neck!" :eek:

I recognized the biter as a woman I'd seen wandering in circles in our parking lot earlier in the day.

If you enjoyed reading about "Zombie attack..." here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
Biker
May 12, 2007, 03:50 PM
I call BS. We all know that Zombies can't talk! Had me up till then...

Biker:neener:

tmajors
May 12, 2007, 03:53 PM
We all know that Zombies can't talk!

Sure they can talk, they usually only have a one word vocabulary though....

"BRAINS"

The above sentence translated would be:

Brains brains brain brain, brain brains brain brain brains brain brains....

Biker
May 12, 2007, 03:59 PM
Ya got me.:o

Biker

kingpin008
May 12, 2007, 04:00 PM
Not to knock a thread about zombies, but this is related to firearms how?

Roadwild17
May 12, 2007, 04:01 PM
Wait, you found a zombie that would talk and you didn't capture it to integrate it??? Just imagine the information you could gain from it? You let all humanity down. :neener:

High Planes Drifter
May 12, 2007, 04:11 PM
Was she "bitting", or nibbling?

Biting - bad.

Nibbling - not so bad.

To keep it firearms related, what caliber for female, neck biting zombie.?????

Zen21Tao
May 12, 2007, 04:31 PM

How about, "best gun to stop cell phone attack" or "best gun to stop teeth attack"?

Sage of Seattle
May 12, 2007, 04:39 PM

Quite simple to explain: