ProChrono Digital


PDA






dmrodco
July 30, 2007, 02:31 PM
anyone here have an IN with these guys? somthing struck my prochrono dital's display. the nothing penetrated just cracked the display. self test works just the last to digits blank thanks

If you enjoyed reading about "ProChrono Digital" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
LotI
July 30, 2007, 02:39 PM
These People? (http://www.competitionelectronics.com/)

No in, but you can call to find out what to do. You probably broke the LCD.

dmrodco
July 30, 2007, 03:04 PM
yes thats the folks. I am sure the LCD display is hosed however the unit is salvagable so a swapo chango and back in biznuss

If you enjoyed reading about "ProChrono Digital" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!