NRA Marksmanship Qualification Levels?

PDA

JohnKSa
July 5, 2003, 01:12 AM
Does anyone here hold an NRA Marksmanship Qualification Award?

If you enjoyed reading about "NRA Marksmanship Qualification Levels?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
Ian
July 5, 2003, 01:29 AM
I've got Pro-Marksman in smallbore pistol right now. I'm working my way up through the levels, but I can only do it once a week and only during the school year (when our NRA guy is around to certify the targets).

Shooter 2.5
July 5, 2003, 03:22 PM
I became a Pro-Marksman when I was eleven with a .22 rifle. I still have the targets somewhere.

I'm a High Power Rifle Expert. I'm a AA in .22 silhouette Pistol. I'm an A in .22 Silouette Rifle.

I still don't know how to vote in the polls.

JohnKSa
July 5, 2003, 09:37 PM
There's a white dot to the left of each poll choice. Click the dot corresponding to your choice and it will turn black. Then click the "vote" button at the bottom of the list of choices.

Moparmike
July 5, 2003, 10:14 PM
You have to be logged in to vote. If you arent logged in, it will ask you to log in and then hit a brick wall, not knowing where to go and saying something about a bad thread or something.

I have never heard of this, and I hope to get a firearm so I might do so. However, I am seriously considering air conditioning for my car at this point, which is $400 alone.

J Miller
July 5, 2003, 11:11 PM
Well, I didn't put a little black dot in the choice, because there wasn't a choice I liked..
Anyway, I was certified with .22 rifles when I was in my teens. Somewhere I still have the cirtificates and medals. But I'm sure that doesn't count now. See what I mean, no choice that matches.

Hopefully I will eventually get back into things, then we'll see if I can still shoot.

JohnKSa
July 5, 2003, 11:20 PM