knifepro.com?


PDA
cnorman18
September 5, 2007, 02:18 PM
Anybody know anything about knifepro.com? Their prices look VERY good...

http://www.knifepro.com/default.asp

If you enjoyed reading about "knifepro.com?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
trueblue1776
September 5, 2007, 02:23 PM
Prices aren't that great (IMHO)

cnorman18
September 5, 2007, 03:36 PM
Maybe it's just the knives I'm looking at, but a Spyderco Civilian at $139 and a Cold Steel Scimitar at $71 look pretty good to ME...

CWL
September 5, 2007, 05:56 PM
I have bought from them before and their prices were OK depending on what you want (and if they have it in stock.)

I just checked their site and they will be down until Oct 15th. You're going to have a bit of a wait before anyone fulfills your order.

cnorman18
September 6, 2007, 10:43 AM
Found an even better price on a Civilian at Best Knives:

http://bestknives.stores.yahoo.net/

Placed the order online; immediately got a confirming email. Not unusual--but 10 minutes after that, I got an email confirming shipment. Pretty good.

If you enjoyed reading about "knifepro.com?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!