Tactical Assault Gear, anyone used them?
Glockster35
July 29, 2003, 01:13 AM
Has anyone ordered from this company before?
Tactical Assault Gear (http://store.yahoo.com/tagsupplyco-store/index.html)
Seems they have pretty low prices on most stuff.
If you enjoyed reading about "Tactical Assault Gear, anyone used them?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
shadow 1
July 29, 2003, 11:04 AM
I personally have not heard/ordered from them, I generally will buy from the following:
www.tacticaltailor.com some of the best stuff out there, esp. MALICE clips
www.soegear.com high speed, low drag..nuff said
www.eagleindustries.com quality gear
check out G&R tactical website, he's got good stuff as does www.lightfighter.com
If you enjoyed reading about "Tactical Assault Gear, anyone used them?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.