Ruger Mark II III interchangeability


PDA






jmorris
May 30, 2008, 10:05 AM
Does anyone know if a barrel from a Mark III will function with a Mark II frame and bolt?

If you enjoyed reading about "Ruger Mark II III interchangeability" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
Jolly Rogers
May 30, 2008, 12:49 PM
I think so but check here for the straight skinny:
http://www.guntalk-online.com/
Bullseye will answer your questions truthfully.
Joe

Supertac45
May 30, 2008, 07:24 PM
I doubt it, but post if it does.

FN5.7shooter
May 30, 2008, 11:51 PM
Try this site for all things rimfire.
http://www.rimfirecentral.com/forums/showthread.php?t=226279
Good luck with that. :)

If you enjoyed reading about "Ruger Mark II III interchangeability" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!