Have any of you ordered from this polygunbag outfit?
qajaq59
September 15, 2008, 04:10 PM
They have some bullets that I am interested in, but I've never dealt with them before, and I don't want to get taken. Here is their address in the web http://www.polygunbag.com/bullets.html
Thanks for any info you can supply.
Qajaq
If you enjoyed reading about "Have any of you ordered from this polygunbag outfit?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
nhlivefree
September 15, 2008, 05:04 PM
I have delt with him twice He is a good guy, decent prices.Reasonable shipping price. Give him a call,you wont be disappointed.
Strongbad
September 15, 2008, 05:57 PM
Good to know. Was thinking about ordering some 50 BMG bullets from him. :)
If you enjoyed reading about "Have any of you ordered from this polygunbag outfit?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.