NEED anti-cop tactics!!!!

PDA

Bigjake
September 17, 2003, 08:50 PM
Don't worry, its not what you may be thinking given the title ;)

About 5 min ago a buddy of mine on our local police force called and asked if i would vollenteer to be a badguy in a bunch of simulations tomorow afternoon. i havent been given many particulars on the sim, but its indoor against officers using their service weapons with nonleathal bullets. any of you LEO types able to help me out with this?? i need any and all info to use against them. i have some pretty decent experience at urban paintball combat (which is what i will be shooting back with). thats my situation. i'm VERY tempted to call back and ask if i can use my own sidearm, but as a minor, i somewhat doubt that will be possible. any help would be great!

If you enjoyed reading about "NEED anti-cop tactics!!!!" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
Doctor Wu
September 17, 2003, 08:58 PM
Your paintball background will help you greatly, in fact you may be better prepared than the cops you face.
I don't know what else to tell you except that cops love to hear donut jokes. :p

Brian Dale
September 17, 2003, 09:02 PM
I don't know anything, but if you find people not wanting to touch this topic in public with a ten-foot pole, might you ask that they PM or email you privately? Or email a friend of yours on the Department, if the Dept has a "Bad Guys" team coach?

{edited to add:}
About your sidearm and your being a minor: it's not like you'll be without supervision :evil: - do you have to be supervised by a parent in your state? However, they might want anybody you hit to be paint-marked for all to see in the after-exercise session.

jsalcedo
September 17, 2003, 09:05 PM
Just be sure to hold your gun sideways and use the term "cracker" a lot.:evil:

Bigjake
September 17, 2003, 09:05 PM