Browing 525 Advance ?


PDA






Shotgun Dave
December 26, 2008, 11:25 AM
Greetings Everyone,

As you know I have been searching and searching for The "right deal" on 525. Just the other day, I found a site called Carp Trading Sporting Goods, and found a new B525 Advance listed on their site.. The price was right, but I have never seen one called "Advance". It looked just like a Citori?

Could not find it listed on the Browning Web page?

Is this a true model that Browning actually makes?

Thanks,

Shotgun Dave

If you enjoyed reading about "Browing 525 Advance ?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
Pete409
December 26, 2008, 08:32 PM
http://www.nsac.co.uk/new_browning_shotguns.htm

Looks like they do make it.

ysr_racer
December 27, 2008, 12:39 AM
Is it a Euro only gun?

Shotgun Dave
December 28, 2008, 12:32 PM
Pete & Racer,

Just shows what a (DA) I am, never noticed the "pound sign" in front of the cost on this gun :) At the money exchange rate, the cost is 2.5 times the cost shown, which would make it much higher than in the good ole USA!

Thanks for the verification on the gun!

Shotgun Dave

If you enjoyed reading about "Browing 525 Advance ?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!