A joke?


PDA






mattd
October 15, 2003, 01:24 PM
Go to this website http://www.safecolorado.org/pages/gunfacts.html and click on "Gun Deaths in America" it takes me to masters or porn. I'm wondering if this is just my computer.

If you enjoyed reading about "A joke?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
TheeBadOne
October 15, 2003, 01:26 PM
Did the same for me. :confused:

Ukraine Train
October 15, 2003, 01:26 PM
That page hasn't been updated in three years, most of the pages it links to are no longer there so that's why you get redirected to porn lol.

OF
October 15, 2003, 01:27 PM
LOL It's not just you.

But I'd suggest people refrain from clicking - the site will try to hijack your home page and resize your browser window. :barf:

- Gabe

mattd
October 15, 2003, 06:26 PM
I think once they ban guns they plan to fill the void with porn.

Kaylee
October 15, 2003, 06:34 PM
well, the link in the code still goes to "bellcampaign.org" -- looks like The Bell Campaign dropped the site and someone else bought up their domain name to take advantage of any traffic and links they might have already had.

Not an uncommon practice among the bottomfeeders of the net.

-K

If you enjoyed reading about "A joke?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!