Where To...

PDA

Maverick223
May 12, 2009, 08:09 PM
First I would like to state that I am not affiliated in any way with Liberty Optics, any other scope retailer, or any scope manufacturer. I am a Civil Engineer and live and work in & around Charlotte, NC. After speaking to Scott at Liberty Optics I have arranged a deal for all of us THRers. He said that he will offer special deals for all members on Premier Reticles scopes and other manufacturers that he sells. Due to manufacturer politics he cannot disclose the actual cost of the product but it is well below retail. I Would like to refer some of the folks here to Scott and let them know that they are eligible for special THR discounts. I am aware of the "Rate Private and Retail Transactions" forum but want to give him a bit more exposure (there is currently one member viewing there). Would it be acceptable for me to post such a thread in the "rifle country" forum; if not where would be a good place to post to get the word out? Thanks, Mav.

If you enjoyed reading about "Where To..." here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
BullfrogKen
May 12, 2009, 08:12 PM
Premier Reticles did some awesome work on Leupold optics, both standard service and their own after-market upgrades, before Leupold got all wiggy and ended their servicing agreement.

Post it in Accessories.

Maverick223
May 12, 2009, 08:15 PM
10-4...thank you for the quick response.:D

Maverick223
May 12, 2009, 08:26 PM
Up and runnin, here: http://www.thehighroad.org/showthread.php?p=5598966#post5598966. Can I get a sticky to keep it on top? :D

Mal H
May 12, 2009, 11:21 PM
No, sorry, it might be the deal of the century, but why would any single deal be more sticky worthy than another? I hope that's understandable.