Anyone order drom sportsmanscorner.com?
timmerk
October 18, 2003, 04:44 AM
They seem to have good prices (am I wrong?). Anyone order from them before? It it all legit, and brand new products (i.e., not been opened).
Any other online retailers with good prices you suggest?
Thanks!
If you enjoyed reading about "Anyone order drom sportsmanscorner.com?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
Chugach
October 18, 2003, 11:07 PM
They've always seemed a little pricey to me, but it depends on what you're looking for. Shooting supplies, clothes, boots, magazines and clips?
I rely on Cabelas, Midway, CDNN, REI and occasionally Cheaper Than Dirt.
timmerk
October 19, 2003, 02:35 AM
I'm looking for guns themselves. Are those good prices?
How about these sites?
http://budsgunshop.com
http://sportsmanscorner.com
http://impactguns.com
http://www.gunfinder.net
Thanks!
QB
October 20, 2003, 09:24 PM
You might want to look at:
http://www.sportingarms.com
If you find a better price than they have listed, send them an email or give them a call. They can sometimes work a better deal with you. I have purchased MANY MANY guns from them and am absolutely satisfied. They are about 10 miles from me and ship/transfer all my guns so I know them personally.
If you enjoyed reading about "Anyone order drom sportsmanscorner.com?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.