Floridagunworks.com company reputation?
zaboomafoozarg
February 20, 2010, 09:09 PM
Quite frankly their prices on some things are almost too good to be true. Has anyone dealt with this company before and if so what was your experience? Thanks
If you enjoyed reading about "Floridagunworks.com company reputation?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
zaboomafoozarg
February 20, 2010, 09:19 PM
Nevermind, they are definitely a scam. A few google search results later and I was like WOW. Lol
COMBO.RICO
February 20, 2010, 10:06 PM
Good to know.
nalioth
February 21, 2010, 12:31 AM
Nevermind, they are definitely a scam. A few google search results later and I was like WOW. Lol A search of THR (http://www.google.com/search?q=%22florida+gun+works%22+site:thehighroad.org) would have told you that much . .
zaboomafoozarg
February 21, 2010, 12:56 AM
That's the one I found :) I just said google because google directed me right back here in about 5 seconds, lol
If you enjoyed reading about "Floridagunworks.com company reputation?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.