bullseyesupplies.com


PDA






pythium
January 25, 2004, 10:03 PM
Has anyone ever done business with this site? Their Leupold prices seem very low but I haven't ever heard anything about them. The fact that they also sell Sony computers doesn't instill a lot of confidence but I could be wrong. What do you think?

www.bullseyesupplies.com

If you enjoyed reading about "bullseyesupplies.com" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
Standing Wolf
January 25, 2004, 10:47 PM
Way too ugly a site for my eyes!

Inoxmark
January 25, 2004, 10:57 PM
Avoid. From another forum:

http://www.accuratereloading.com/ubbthreads/showflat.php?Cat=&Number=529964&page=0&view=collapsed&sb=5&o=21&fpart=1

Sharpie1
January 26, 2004, 12:57 AM
I suggest you try Crouse's in Chilhowie for all your Leupold needs. :)

TD

Jim Diver
January 26, 2004, 02:28 AM
God... what a awful site....

and I thought I sucked when it comes to HTML....

MrFreeze
January 26, 2004, 12:23 PM
That first page you go to is supposed to be a keyword page for search engine spiders. It redirects to a basic e-commerce site after a few seconds if you have Javascript enabled.

Travis

If you enjoyed reading about "bullseyesupplies.com" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!