P30 w/o rail?


PDA






tarosean
May 31, 2012, 01:17 AM
was the P30 ever made without a rail?

If you enjoyed reading about "P30 w/o rail?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
9mmepiphany
May 31, 2012, 01:43 AM
No. They upgraded to a STANAG 2324 rail on the P30/HK45 (MIL-STD-1913)

tarosean
May 31, 2012, 09:03 AM
Thanks.. Thats too bad.

I am not really liking the idea of the majority of new guns with rails only.

9mmepiphany
May 31, 2012, 03:42 PM
They're just meeting the larger demand. If more purchasers wanted guns without rails, you'd seem more without.

If you enjoyed reading about "P30 w/o rail?" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!