Hi im new

PDA

gunsRfun1513
March 29, 2004, 07:52 PM
Hi im new! im a girl a freshman and i like guns a lot ive been shooting them since i can remember but i havent really learned about them if any one could help me out and tell me the most used guns and the basics about them then that would be great!! thanks!! :neener: hehehe bye

If you enjoyed reading about "Hi im new" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
WonderNine
March 29, 2004, 08:03 PM
Welcome to THR!

I think your best bet is to start doing alot of reading in the "Tools and Technologies" area. If it interests you, then I'm sure you'll pick up on everything fairly quickly.

4v50 Gary
March 29, 2004, 08:06 PM
Welcome aboard to THR. What's the significance of 1513?

son of a gun
March 29, 2004, 08:07 PM
http://home.earthlink.net/~dangerousdude/lmkbubblfsh.gif

El Tejon
March 29, 2004, 08:07 PM
Welcome to THR, new friend!:)

What was that John Candy flick, "Armed and Dangerous" or something like that--"remember, the bullets come out this end, really, really fast.":D

fjolnirsson
March 29, 2004, 08:27 PM
Welcome to THR!
Lots of great folks here.
Make yourself comfortable.:D

azrael
March 29, 2004, 10:10 PM
Welcome:D

Atticus
March 29, 2004, 10:28 PM
Welcome. Remember that the only stupid question is the one not asked. There's lots of good info to be found using the search function as well. Have fun!

MaterDei
March 29, 2004, 10:31 PM
I trust you have your parent's permission to be posting on an Internet forum? :)

Young shooters are great. I have 6 kids and 4 of them are old enough to shoot. When you get a moment tell us about your shooting experience.

Blue Skies,

MaterDei

Quartus
March 29, 2004, 10:43 PM
Hmmmm. We has our doubts, we does. We thinks we smells troll, perhaps.

Brian Dale
March 30, 2004, 12:20 AM
Welcome; please invite your parents to sign up, as well.

pax
March 30, 2004, 01:25 AM