How do these guys do this...really ticks me off
Atticus
March 30, 2004, 07:41 PM
I am trying to find the FIST holster website. The Google link worked a few days ago, but now I get re-directed to these &$&%& http://lava.teamfoundation.net/
Who - how - why?
The second link FIST,inc.
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&q=fist+holsters&btnG=Google+Search
If you enjoyed reading about "How do these guys do this...really ticks me off" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
Walosi
March 30, 2004, 08:07 PM
Try this one -
http://gunnersalley.zoovy.com/category/holstersbymanufacturer.fistholsters
You might find what you're looking for there. I can't find the FIST site, either. Several sites I have on save have links to it, but they all dead-end like your Google search.
Atticus
March 30, 2004, 09:13 PM
Thanks. I've got the holster...I'm looking for other info on their web page.
CleverNickname
March 30, 2004, 11:02 PM
That's the right link. The webserver is just sending a 302 redirect to your brower, which sends you to what I assume is their hosting company's website. Someone (hacker or a fat-fingered admin) probably deleted their website, or FIST is changing hosting companies and their domain still points to the old company. There's nothing wrong with Google.
If you enjoyed reading about "How do these guys do this...really ticks me off" here in TheHighRoad.org archive, you'll LOVE our community. Come join
TheHighRoad.org today for the full version!
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.