1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.


Discussion in 'General Gun Discussions' started by hubel458, Jul 23, 2003.

  1. hubel458

    hubel458 Well-Known Member

    Does anyone know what happened over there.When I
    try to get on, I get another ??????? website trying to
    sell internet access., called Fastdial.Properties show
    as best as I can tell ,it was setup today.This some
    antigun joke I wonder..ED.
  2. Justin

    Justin Moderator Staff Member

    My guess would be that they forgot to pay for their domain this month and got nailed by some cybersquatters. Happens all the time.
  3. Dave R

    Dave R Well-Known Member

  4. hubel458

    hubel458 Well-Known Member

    Thanks Dave it works--Ed.
  5. nextjoe

    nextjoe Well-Known Member

    The www.nookhill.com link works, but www.accuratereloading.com has indeed been hijacked in some way. It auto-redirects to another URL. I'm sure Saeed will have it working again soon. He probably just let Walter get too close to the computer:rolleyes:

  6. Mal H

    Mal H Administrator

    Someone must have put a T-Rex round through the server!
  7. hubel458

    hubel458 Well-Known Member

    Mal -- Found out that their main site server, got lightning sapped, but
    the different server for the forum is ok.They had all of main site
    on a back up also, and are working to get it squared away, and
    reachable by the regular URL.Do they have everything here backed

Share This Page