1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

BlueBroker.com winner! Or is this just some internet trick?

Discussion in 'General Gun Discussions' started by Rockrivr1, Nov 22, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rockrivr1

    Rockrivr1 Member

    Dec 25, 2002
    I don't remember how I heard of this site. I may have stumbled across it on one of the gun boards. Anyway, I received an email from them indicating that I had won a Mosin Nagant M44 and to call them to arrange for delivery.

    BlueBroker.com was doing an 80 guns in 80 days givaway if you registered before a certain date. I'm supposedly winner number 10. If it's on the level that is great!! If this is some kind of trick I'm going to be pissed.

    Has anyone else heard of this?

    I'm going to give them a call to see what's up. Who know, I could be a new M44 owner. Don't have one yet.

    You know it's a sad statement on the world when you have to doubt whether you actually won something.
  2. Zrex

    Zrex Member

    May 28, 2004
    They are affilliated with centerfiresystems.com and the give away is legit. I have ordered several items through Centerfire over the years and never had a problem.

    Lois Luttrell is always helpful. Give her a call at 800-915-3346 if you need anything.
  3. Sinsaba

    Sinsaba Member

    Apr 14, 2005
    Northern VA
    I think he just wanted to make us all turn a little green :D

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page