1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Found a site that sells 30 rnd PMAGS

Discussion in 'Rifle Country' started by armysniper, Dec 22, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. armysniper

    armysniper member

    I came across a site that has 30 rnd PMAGS in stock.

    <link removed by taliv for shilling>
  2. Superpsy

    Superpsy Well-Known Member

  3. Captains1911

    Captains1911 Well-Known Member

    Thanks, but that's double what they should cost, pass.
  4. nathan

    nathan Well-Known Member

    Better take some before they are gone.
  5. armysniper

    armysniper member

    I ordered a few. They are higher price, but I literally cannot find them anywhere. I have ordered the survival bracelets from these guys in the past. Their shipping time was decent. It took about a week. They also sometimes carry 5.56 ammunition. My friend ordered the 62 grain stuff from them about a month ago before all this crazy stuff.
  6. shuvelrider

    shuvelrider Well-Known Member

    Over on MGO site, there are some people asking 60-90 apiece for Pmags. A profit is one thing but that seems a bit excessive to fellow enthusiasts. Considering I got home recently from Bagram, where I bought some Pmags for $11 each at the PX. Of course that was a bit before all this hysteria.
  7. CoRoMo

    CoRoMo Well-Known Member

    Gunbroker is still not entirely priced at $25 per mag like that site is doing.

    Just last night, this guy bought 10 Pmags for $215.85 delivered: http://www.gunbroker.com/Auction/ViewItem.aspx?Item=323090068

    That's $21.59 each out the door.

    That same seller is STILL offering the foliage green mag WITH ranger plate for only $17.95 each.

    Look around guys, there are still better deals to be had.
  8. armysniper

    armysniper member

    It looks like they listed more magazines from different brands. I wished I would have seen they have the Troy battle pack. I like those better than P Mags. But they also have aluminum mags for cheaper.
  9. MachIVshooter

    MachIVshooter Well-Known Member

    Better hope you get what you've paid for; that site is gone now!

    Be careful of scams. There's a lot of it going around right now, people trying to take advantage of those who are desperate.
  10. CoRoMo

    CoRoMo Well-Known Member

  11. nathan

    nathan Well-Known Member

    Beware of internet scams , folks!! They are lurking out there baiting on the unsuspecting and desperate buyers ! They are fishing tell ya.... Check on your credit card companies if they already charged the items on your card and what company they are . Better be on your guard. Its christmas and with the panic buying these things do happen.
  12. sixgunner455

    sixgunner455 Well-Known Member


    Besides the scam issue, I just don't see the point to paying ridiculous prices on these magazines.

    The only possible reason I can conceive of to participate in this feeding frenzy is if you had no mags before. I confess to buying 2 20rd aluminum mags the other day, but I only paid $15 each, and I'd been looking for them before the panic. If they'd been more money, I probably would have let them go.
  13. dcarch

    dcarch Well-Known Member

    Buddy of mine got them for $10 a piece last gun show we were at. Seems kinda crazy now.
  14. eajonesyk2

    eajonesyk2 Active Member


    Has anybody ordered and received products from tacsupplychain.com besides the member "armysniper"?
  15. KC.45

    KC.45 Active Member

    I ordered some p mags from that website on the 23rd and received an invoice in my email but have heard nothing else. I hope I didn't get scammed.
  16. eajonesyk2

    eajonesyk2 Active Member


    KC45, I ordered 5 mags on the 23rd as well. My concern is that after ordering I discovered that the paypal provided email address of the seller tacsupplychain.com is associated with a Florida Guntrader member "armysniper" See link: http://floridaguntrader.com/xcv987dfv98xu98cv89f89/profile.php?3,19890

    Since The High Road member "armysniper" brought up this tacsupplychain.com outfit I was concerned that it wasn't a coincidence. Also I noticed that the THR member "armysniper" has sold at least one item on Florida Guntrader. See link: http://www.thehighroad.org/showthread.php?p=8508745#post8508745

    Hopefully this is all a coincidence and I have PM'ed "armysniper" to verify whether or not he/she has any onwership or employee affiliation with the tacsupplychain.com business. I have also emailed tacsupplychain.com to check status.

    Just hoping to hear from some others that have received product from tacsupplychain.com.
  17. jrdolall

    jrdolall Well-Known Member

    Be sure and use a Credit Card for these purchases and not a debit card or any actual money. You can always challenge a credit card transaction and I have never lost a challenge in the few times I have used them.
  18. eajonesyk2

    eajonesyk2 Active Member


    I did use a credit card so in the worst case the CC company will likely take care of me but I am reluctant to order from another source until I have a good idea where my order stands with tacsupplychain. $25 each was high to me but there isn't much to choose from right now. Unfortunately I live in a state that will be taking up a hi capacity mag ban in February. The November elections gave the Democrats majorities in both houses so a ban is likely to pass.:(
  19. KC.45

    KC.45 Active Member

    Well crap. I used a debit card. I'm not feeling too good about my decision to buy from that website.
  20. eajonesyk2

    eajonesyk2 Active Member



    I am holding out that things will work out but even though you used your debit card you may be able to get relief from paypal if the mags are not delivered.

    I would love to hear from "armysniper" if you are out there?
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page